## **Road Safety Action Plan Acronyms**

RSAP - Road Safety Action Plan

WRSC - Wairarapa Road Safety Council
MDC - Masterton District Council
CDC - Carterton District Council

SWDC - South Wairarapa District Council GWRC- Greater Wellington Regional Council NZTA - New Zealand Transport Agency

TLA - Territorial Local Authority

ACC - Accident Compensation Corporation

MSHCC - Masterton Safe and Healthy Community Council

WOOP's - Age Concern Wairarapa Organisation for Older Persons

CAAG - Community Alcohol Action Group
SADD - Students Against Driving Drunk
WRPSP - Wairarapa Road Policing Share Point

MBT - Mobile Breath Testing

CBT - Compulsory Breath Testing

CVIU - Commercial Vehicle Investigation Unit

ORS - Operator Rating Systems MOT - Ministry of Transport

3R - Multiple Vehicle Police Stops3T - Single Vehicle Police Stops